2017 Christmas / New Years Trading Hours | Taper's Hairdressers
Free Shipping over $100 Paypal Secure Payments - Shop with confidence Wedding Hair and Make up for that special day



2017 Christmas / New Years Trading Hours

Nov 22, 2017
HURSTVILLE BARDWELL PARK
Mon 18th Dec 9am to 5.30pm Closed
Tue 19th Dec 9am to 7.00pm 9am to 5.30pm
Wed 20st Dec 9am to 5.30pm 9am to 5.30pm
Thu 21nd Dec 9am to 9pm 9am to 9pm
Fri 22rd Dec 9am to 5.30pm 9am to 5.30pm
Sat 23th Dec 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Sun 24th Dec Closed Closed
Mon 25th Dec Closed Closed
Tue 26th Dec Closed Closed
Wed 27th Dec 9am to 5.30pm 9am to 5.30pm
Thu 28th Dec 9am to 9pm 9am to 9pm
Fri 29th Dec 9am to 5.30pm 9am to 5.30pm
Sat 30st Dec 8am to 4pm 8am to 4pm
Sun 31st Dec Closed Closed

 

We will be closed from the 1st of January 2018 to 10th January 2018. Back to normal business hours on Thursday 11th January 2018.

We would like to wish all our wonderful clients and customers a very Merry Christmas and a happy New Year and thank you for your ongoing support.